Monday, 10 February 2014

Mutya Keisha Siobhan

Mutya Keisha Siobhan or MKS as they are generally know, are all founding members of the Sugababes. After leaving the group, they had varied success in their own projects. Now they are back together - although they cannot use the name Sugababes. Their repertoire for corporate shows consists of new songs sprinkled with many old Sugababe hits such as "Overload", "Run for Cover", "Stronger" and "Freak like Me", "Push the Button", and others.