Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Dionne Warwick

Dionne Warwick has become a cornerstone of American pop music and culture with hits such as:

Walk On By / Say A Little Prayer / That's What Friends are for / Don't Make Me Over /Anyone Who Had A Heart / Do You Know The Way To San Jose / Deja Vu / Alfie / Then Came You / I'll Never Fall In Love Again / HeartBreaker / Theme from Valley of the Dolls / I'll Never Love This Way Again / Message To Michael / This Girl's In Love With You and many more...

She is booked in 2012
3. November - London, UK (Award show)
1. December - Catanzaro, Italy
3. December - Frankfurt, Germany

and available for surrounding shows in Europe in November and December.